St. Petersburg erotic massage service - "XM"

40$ per hour
City center and north: +7-921-997-6090 Two places. Many girls!


Olya

Very cute!

Age:

24

Height:

162 sm

Breast size:

2 size

About Olya

Olya is such a pretty new girl in our parlor! She’s quite flirty and frisky like a kitty. Olya is a real blond girl who makes people to pay attention on her. It’s the real pleasure to look at her cuz all her body, shapes, face – appearance looks so harmonical.

Olya has got perfect body – long and slender legs, luxury butt and slim belly! She is an owner of awesome size of breast – the second one! That girl is very feminine, talkative and curious. At the same time she’s not annoying, on the contrary Olya is very polite!

On the photoshooting she was like the real model. Olya showed lots of poses, sometimes flirted for the camera but anyway she did everything what photographer asked her . It’s very clear that the girl adores attention and enjoys every moment of it. She doesn’t have any complexes!

I wanna tell u some words about her massage’s technique. Well, yeah, it’s the first experience of eromassage for Olya but thanks to her charm and passion, her technique is so pleasant! She does with all her best – and I guess it’s very important in eromassage. She’s trying work not only for the time but for giving the real pleasure for her guests cuz actually she loves it either!

If u want to know Olya better – call us and sign up to her to eromassage. I’m sure you won’t regret and, probably, you’ll become her regular guest.

Selfi of Olya

Photos without processing

Olya schedule

Starting from today

5/24(Fri) 5/25(Sat) 5/26(Sun) 5/27(Mon) 5/28(Tue) 5/29(Wed) 5/30(Thu)
- - - - - - -

Book visit to Olya

CENTER (Petrogradskaya): 40$ per hour

ADDESS

ONLINE BOOKING

ONLINE BOOKING

BY PHONE

+7-921-997-6090
OTHER GIRLS

Best words to say by phone:

Hello, I would like to visit Olya in 1 hour (in 2, in 3 hours)…

Best SMS text to book Olya:

Olya in 1 hour (in 2, in 3 hours)…

If a girl has "Personal program" then I strongly recommend to choose it during your visit of her. This program is her most sexual self-expression!

Been with Olya?

Your FaceBook like will make her happy!

Olya and all girls really need your like:

Отправить ответ

  Subscribe  
Notify of

Оля

Новенькая массажистка-блондинка

Возраст:

24 лет

Рост:

162 см

Грудь:

2 размер

Об Оле

Оля — прекрасная девушка, наша новенькая, очень милая и нежная. Кокетливая и игривая, как ласковая кошечка. Оля — настоящая блондинка, симпатичная, она привлекает к себе взгляды и часто оказывается в центре внимания. На нее приятно смотреть, потому что ее лицо, тело, движения очень гармоничны.

У Оли шикарная фигура — ноги длинные, стройные, попа упругая, животик плоский. Грудь второго размера, отличной формы. Девушка очень женственная, общительная, любит поговорить, многим интересуется. Но при этом не надоедливая и тактичная.

На фотосессии она вела себя как образцовая модель. Принимала разные позы, кокетничала на камеру, но при этом выполняла все пожелания фотографа. Сразу было видно, что девушка любит внимание и наслаждается моментом. Она точно без комплексов!

Скажу пару слов про технику ее массажа. Да, девушка еще только делает свои первые шаги в эромассаже, но благодаря своему обаянию и природной страстности ее техника очень приятная и естественная. Она работает с душой — что очень важно, я считаю. Стремится не просто отработать время, но и доставить удовольствие гостям, потому что и сама получает удовольствие.

Если вы хотите познакомиться с Олей поближе — звоните и записывайтесь к ней на эромассаж. Я уверена, что вы не пожалеете и, возможно, станете ее постоянным посетителем.

Сэлфи Оли

Фото без обработки

Расписание Оли

График на неделю

4-22(Mon) 4-23(Tue) 4-24(Wed) 4-25(Thu) 4-26(Fri) 4-27(Sat) 4-28(Sun)
- - - - - - -

Запись к Оле

Петроградская: 2500 час

АДРЕС

ОНЛАЙН ЗАПИСЬ

ОНЛАЙН ЗАПИСЬ

ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ

997-6090
ДРУГИЕ ДЕВУШКИ

Лучшие слова при записи по телефону:

Здравствуйте, хотелось бы подъехать к Оле на Петроградскую через час (два три)…

Если у девушки есть “Персональная программа”, то я очень рекомендую выбрать именно её. Если вкратце, это значит, что девушка действительно любит исполнять данную программу, составила её для себя сама и вы получите максимальное удовольствие попав к Оле.

Сходили к Оле?

Поставьте лайк и напишите отзыв

Нажмите и сделайте приятно Оле

Оставьте комментарий

512