Erotic massage in St. Petersburg

Rita

About Rita

Age: 22
Height: 175 cm
Breast cup: B
Array

Is there not enough positive and new erotic feelings in your life? Than urgently come to our Rita! A sweet blonde, sensual, mischievous, with playful curls would create a paradise for you, inviting you to a real erotic adventure! Rita gets the real pleasure to strapon to men and does a prostate massage, also she performs the strong classic part of massage.

Rita stood out among the other girls at once! And not only because of the unusual appearance. She is a cheerful and superpositive girl, always in a good mood, and which always is finding a reason for a smile. However, it can be both passionate and dominant, sweet and gentle. Performs a fetish program, strap-on and urology. If you finally decided to try something out of this program, be sure to go to Rita as she knows the scores.

In communication she is courteous, first of all she looks at the wishes and tastes of the client. But she can also offer something new. She have an unusually appealing face, you will not feel uncomfortable as her benevolence really comes from a great heart.

At the photo session, Rita behaved naturally, as a confident girl she is. She took frank poses, was not averse to experiment and play on, showing her playfulness.

So, if you love blondes, games and pranks, just call us and sign up for Rita. She will not leave you indifferent, and an erotic fairy tale from this positive blonde you will remember for life!

Her personal program

Highly recommended

Strapon-girl. 5000/hour
After a deep classical massage, the girl begins a light erotic massage, which includes an urological prostate massage. She prepares you for a more intimate immersion. When you are relaxed enough, Rita gradually and accurately begins to penetrate you. In this case, you can be sure that it is performed by an experienced master, who really loves to do it. At your request, you can use both poses like from behind and the front with an increasing pace. Also, the masseuse gladly performs milking, bringing you to the cumming. This strapon experience will be amazing.

Check out my private photos

Her 4 days schedule

11/17(Sun) 11/18(Mon) 11/19(Tue) 11/20(Wed) 11/21(Thu) 11/22(Fri) 11/23(Sat)
- - - - - - -

You may call and sign up in front.

Please leave a comment on this page, if you been with Rita and you like her.

Sign up to Rita

Rita is available near Petrogadskaya subway. North of the city.
Take a look on exact address.

Book you visit at least one hour before.

By phone:
Using chat:

Please check the girl schedule above and make sure she works the day you want to come.

Best words when you call:
I want to visit Rita near Petrogadskaya subway at (tell us time you want to come). Is she available?
Our opeartor will answer you if the girl can meet you or tell you another time she is available. Once you come to address call us again if you can`t find the appartment.

Quick links

Who is working today
Services and prices

2
Been with this girl? Please leave a comment.

Andy

Rita, my favourite pie… She is the real goddess! I wanna thank this parlour for that girl cuz there was my first experience with strapon and for sure I was a bit nervous anyway uf! Rita did everything really tender so that I felt unspeakable pleasure! Thank you Rira, see u!

Guest

Rita is professional. was very great evening. she done a good spanking. well done.

Салон эротического массажа "XM"

Рита

Массажистка Рита

Возраст: 22
Рост: 175 см
Размер груди: 2+

Рита очень опытная и красивая массажистка. Веселая и сверхпозитивная девушка! Любит игры со страпоном и урологией! Получает большое удовольствие во время массажа простаты, также сильно выполняет классическую часть!Не хватает в жизни позитива и новых эротических ощущений? Срочно приезжайте к нашей Рите! Чувственная, озорная, она создаст для вас рай, пригласив на настоящее эротическое приключение!

Рита выделялась среди других девушек сразу! И не только благодаря своей красоте. Она – веселая и сверхпозитивная девушка, всегда в хорошем настроении, всегда находящая повод для улыбки. При этом она может быть как страстной и доминирующей, так и мягкой и нежной. Выполняет фетиш программы, страпон и урологию. Если вы наконец решились попробовать что-то из этой программы, обязательно сходите к Рите – она все умеет.

В общении она обходительная, в первую очередь смотрит на желания и вкусы клиента. Но может предложить и что-нибудь новенькое. Она очень располагает к себе, вы не будете чувствовать себя неловко – ее доброжелательность действительно идет от души.

На фотосессии Рита вела себя естественно, как уверенная в себе девушка. Она принимала откровенные позы, была не прочь поэкспериментировать и пошалить, демонстрируя свою игривость.

Итак, если вы любите эромассаж, игры и шалости – звоните и записывайтесь к Рите. Она не оставит вас равнодушным, и эротическую сказку от этой позитивной девушки вы запомните на всю жизнь!

Персональная программа

Очень рекомендую

Страпонесса. 5000р/час
После глубокого классического массажа, девушка начинает легкую эротику, которая включает в себя урологический массаж простаты. Это подготовит вас к более интимному погружению. Когда вы будете достаточно расслаблены, девушка постепенно и аккуратно начнет проникать в вас. При этом вы можете быть уверены, в данном случае это выполняет опытный мастер. По вашему желанию, это могут быть позы как сзади, так и спереди с нарастающим темпом. Помимо этого, массажистка с радостью исполнит милкинг, доводя вас до окончания. Этот опыт страпона будет восхитителен. .

Посмотри мои личные фото

Расписание на 4 дня

12-7(Сб)12-8(Вс)12-9(Пн)12-10(Вт)12-11(Ср)12-12(Чт)12-13(Пт)
-11:00 ~ Ночь11:00 ~ 17:000:00 ~ 17:00---

Можно записаться на конкретный день.

Пожалуйста, если вы были у неё, оставьте комментарии на этой странице. Надеюсь РИТА вам понравилась.

Запись к девушке РИТА

РИТА принимает в салоне рядом с метро ПЕТРОГРАДСКАЯ.

Посмотреть точный адрес.

Запишитесь минимум за час до визита.

По телефону:
В чате:

Обязательно посмотрите её расписание чуть выше. Расписание всегда верное.

Лучшие слова для записи по телефону:
Я бы хотел подъехать к девушке РИТА в салон, рядом с метро ПЕТРОГРАДСКАЯ через (час, два, три...). Она будет свободна?
Оператор сообщит вам сможет ли РИТА вас принять. Как только вы приедете по адресу позвоните по телефону, чтобы оператор сообщила вам квартиру.

Навигация

Кто работает сегодня
Программы и цены

3
Оставьте комментарий

512
2 Цепочка комментария
1 Ответы по цепочке
0 Последователи
 
Популярнейший комментарий
Цепочка актуального комментария
3 Авторы комментариев
Вячеслав

За страпоном это и вправду к ней! Мне нравится это дело, но редко когда это проходит безболезнено. Рита сделала все идеально, где боли не было никакой, а только наслаждение, одна проблема – я слишком быстро приплыл. Но обязательно приду еще за более длительным сеансом

Алексей

Девушка милая и улыбчивая. Порадовало,что не однотипный массаж. Отдыется тому что делает целиком и полностью. Обязательно приду еще!