St. Petersburg erotic massage service - "XM"

40$ per hour
City center and north: +7-921-997-6090 Two places. Many girls!


Fetish program

Erotic prostate massage

Revealing is probably the most common fetish program among our visitors. In it, a man combines usefulness with pleasure. The girl not only is doing a Lingam massage, but also complements it with an erotic prostate massage.

At the end of the classic part of the massage, the girl, as always, will surround your body with intimate caresses, but in this program she will pay maximum attention to your bottom. A real erotic prostate massage awaits you!

The addition of “Prostate Massage” will not only greatly enhance your feelings, but also promotes blood circulation and cleansing the prostate channels in a man, and this issue directly affects your intimate life. After an erotic massage with a prostate massage for a long time you will still feel a strong surge of strength and sexual attraction. The procedure of urological massage will end for you with the most vivid and unrestrained pleasure!

DESCRIPTION OF ADDITIONS

To emphasize the sensations, we included in the program the addition of “Milking” in which a man can feel like a real buffalo, kneeling and allowing the masseuse to caress him from behind and make some special movements of a Lingam massage.

Reviews of such an erotic massage are hard to find, since men are not used to sharing such adventures, but from my own experience I know that this is the most frequent male fantasy that gives surprisingly strong feelings.

Remember, before visit us you should sign up. Have a nice holiday!

HOW TO SIGN UP RETURN TO PROGRAMS

Салон эротического массажа "XM"

+7-921-997-6090

Программа Откровение

Эротический массаж простаты

Откровение – это, пожалуй, самая распространенная фетиш программа среди наших посетителей. В ней мужчина сочетает приятное с полезным. Девушка не только проводит массаж Лингама но и дополняет его эротическим массажем простаты.

По окончанию классической части массажа, девушка, как и всегда, окружит ваше тело интимными ласками, но в этой программе она уделит максимум внимания вашей попе. Вас ожидает самый настоящий эротический массаж простаты!

Дополнение «Массаж простаты» не только многократно усилит ваши ощущения, но и способствует кровообращению и очищению каналов простаты у мужчины, а это напрямую влияет на вашу интимную жизнь. После эротического массажа с массажем простаты вы ещё долго будете ощущать сильный прилив сил и полового влечения. Процедура урологического массажа окончится для вас самым ярким и безудержным наслаждением!

Чтобы подчеркнуть ощущения, мы включили в программу дополнение “Milking” при котором мужчина может ощутить себя настоящим буйволом, стоя на коленях и позволяя массажистке ласкать его сзади и делать особые движения для массажа Лингама.

Отзывы о подобном эротическом массаже найти сложно, так как мужчины не привыкли делиться такими приключениями, однако из опыта я знаю, что это самая частая мужская фантазия дарящая удивительно сильные ощущения.

Помните, перед визитом к нам вам следует записаться. Хорошего вам отдыха!

Вернуться к программам