St. Petersburg erotic massage service - "XM"

40$ per hour
City center and north: +7-921-997-6090 Two places. Many girls!



Zlata

New Girl

 

Zlata. erotic massage.

Age:

21 лет

Height:

168 см

Breast size:

2 size


About Zlata

Zlata is our new masseuse girl, with a quite a sunning body and, what a luxurious hair!

Zlata does not stands out with her modesty, you can even say that she is depraved, well, in the better sense of this word. ; – ) She loves her own body, loves the pleasure that an erotic massage can give her. With a man, she is quite relaxed, thus Zlata quickly and easily finds a common language with every visitor. She is good-natured, polite and courteous.

The nature has awarded her with a very good physical aspect. She is very feminine, her body lines are smooth and round, but at the same time the figure is very athletic. Her thighs are magnificent, and her breast is a strong little number two of a good shape. Her legs are long, and slender, her feet are so beautiful that many of our visitors like to caress them, as Zlata herself told me in secret.

Her face is pleasant; I would say even sweet. Her lips not very plump, though not thin. All in all, she looks very harmonious and chic.

Zlata did not have a full photo session yet, so we are still waiting for her high-quality photos. Meanwhile many visitors are already interested to know her better. There are just few reviews about her, but they are all positive. I guess Zlata wont leave you indifferent, if you decide to visit us. With the help of she’s affection and she’s elastic body, she would certainly leave you delighted.

Concerning a man, Zlata most of all appreciates commitment and kindness. Also, as she said, she loves humor and often talks on philosophical topics. If you want not only to relax your body, but also to communicate with a beautiful and interesting girl – feel free to call and sign up for Zlata.

And of course, do not forget that Zlata, like any other girl, likes attention, flowers and sweets. Thats just my recomendation of course. Please, after the visit to our sweet masseuse do not forget to leave a review – it is very important for the girls to know that they bring satisfaction. It inspires them like nothing else, and I’m sure that next time you’ll have even more pleasure (if thats possible) and immerse yourself in an erotic fairy tale that you will dream of at night, and that’s for a long time.

 

Selfie

Photos without processing

Waiting for a photo…

Personal program

Made personally by the girl

TOUCH
6500
1.5 HOUR

  • You can feel a masseuse’s tender young body with each cell of your body at the individual program of Zlata.


The program includes a lot of caresses, tenderness and touches. It begins with the most loving shower together with the girl. There you get the first and the most potent pleasure. To relax and rest, Zlata takes you to a large bed where she does the full body massage.

Head massage is also included in the program – it is very erotic and pleasant. Later, in order to set you up on an erotic way, a girl makes a Sakura Branch – what is mean that a masseuse caresses your body with her body. Rose caresses supplements your pleasures and helps the girl to get delight. It ends with one more erotic part and with a shower.

Erotic part in the shower

Full body massage

Head massage

Sakura branch

Rose caresses

Second erotic part

Zlata schedule

Starting from today

7/17(Wed) 7/18(Thu) 7/19(Fri) 7/20(Sat) 7/21(Sun) 7/22(Mon) 7/23(Tue)
11:00 ~ 0:00 17:00 ~ 0:00 11:00 ~ 0:00 17:00 ~ 0:00 - - -

Book visit to Zlata

NORTH (Pionerskaya): 40$ per hour

ADDESS

ONLINE BOOKING

ONLINE BOOKING

BY PHONE

+7-921-997-6090
OTHER GIRLS

Best words to say by phone:

Hello, I would like to visit Zlata in 1 hour (in 2, in 3 hours)…

Best SMS text to book Zlata:

Zlata in 1 hour (in 2, in 3 hours)…

If a girl has "Personal program" then I strongly recommend to choose it during your visit of her. This program is her most sexual self-expression!

Been with Zlata?

Your FaceBook like will make her happy!

Zlata and all girls really need your like:

Отправить ответ

  Subscribe  
Notify of

Злата

Новая девушка

 

Злата. Эротический массаж.

Возраст:

22 лет

Рост:

168 см

Грудь:

2 размер


О Злате

 

Злата – наша новая девушка-массажистка, с шикарной фигурой и роскошными волосами. Злата не отличается скромностью, можно даже сказать, что она развратна – в хорошем смысле этого слова. Очень раскованная и страстная, поэтому с вожделением отдаётся эромассажу, включающий ласки розы!

Она любит свое тело, любит то наслаждение, которое может дарить ей эротический массаж. С мужчинами она раскована, Злата быстро находит общий язык с каждым посетителем. Она добродушна, вежлива и обходительна.

Природа наградила ее очень хорошими внешними данными. Она очень женственная, линии ее тела плавны и округлы, но фигура при этом весьма спортивна. Ее бедра пышны, а грудь – крепкая двоечка хорошей формы. Ноги длинные, стройные, ступни красивые – многие наши посетители любят их ласкать, как мне по секрету сказала сама Злата.
Лицо у нее приятное, я бы даже сказала – милое. Губки не очень пухлые, но и не тонкие. В целом она смотрится очень гармонично.

У Златы недавно была фотосессия — поэтому вы можете любоваться ее свежими фотографиями. Она новенькая, но при этом посетители уже ею интересуются. Отзывов мало, но все они положительные. Я думаю, Злата не оставит вас равнодушным, если вы решите ее посетить. С помощью своей ласки и упругого тела она обязательно вызовет у вас восторг.
В мужчинах Злата больше всего ценит целеустремленность и доброту. Также, по ее словам, она любит юмор и беседы на философские темы. Если вы хотите не только отдохнуть телом, но и пообщаться с красивой девушкой – смело звоните и записывайтесь к Злате.

Ну и конечно, не забывайте, что Злате, как и любой девушке, нравятся внимание, цветы и сладости. А после визита к нашей сладкой массажистке не забудьте оставить отзыв – девушкам крайне важно знать, что ими довольны. Это, как ничто другое, вдохновляет их, и я уверена, что в следующий раз вы познаете еще большее удовольствие (если такое возможно) и окунетесь в эротическую сказку, которая еще долгое время будет вам сниться по ночам.

 

Сэлфи Златы

Фото без обработки

 

Злата планирует показать свои селфи очень скоро!

Расписание Златы

График на неделю

5-27(Mon) 5-28(Tue) 5-29(Wed) 5-30(Thu) 5-31(Fri) 6-1(Sat) 6-2(Sun)
- - - - - - -

Запись к Злате

Пионерская: 2500 час

АДРЕС

ОНЛАЙН ЗАПИСЬ

ОНЛАЙН ЗАПИСЬ

ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ

969-2060
ДРУГИЕ ДЕВУШКИ

Лучшие слова при записи по телефону:

Здравствуйте, хотелось бы подъехать к Злате на Пионерскую через час (два три)…

Если у девушки есть “Персональная программа”, то я очень рекомендую выбрать именно её. Если вкратце, это значит, что девушка действительно любит исполнять данную программу, составила её для себя сама и вы получите максимальное удовольствие попав к Злате.

Сходили к Злате?

Поставьте лайк и напишите отзыв

Нажмите и сделайте приятно Злате

6
Оставьте комментарий

512
5 Цепочка комментария
1 Ответы по цепочке
0 Последователи
 
Популярнейший комментарий
Цепочка актуального комментария
2 Авторы комментариев
Александр

Уважаемая (пока ещё) администрация, у вас чудесные девушки, мне очень нравится посещать ваш салон! Но ещё раз прошу — удалите мой комментарий ниже! Он предназначался другой девушке, которая у вас уже не работает! У милой Златы я ещё не был. Прекратите заниматься подлогами ради заманухи, у вас и так всё хорошо!
Надеюсь в этот раз был услышан!

Денис

Хрупкая, изящная малышка с чувственным телом, ласковая и внимательная, обязательно вернусь к ней)

Егор

Просто лучшая, визит превзошел все ожидания. Возбудился сразу же, как только ее увидел, а потом пожалел, что был у нее всего лишь час. Приятная, нежная и очень красивая)

Илья

Лучший массаж в моей жизни) Благодарю за незабываемое удовольствие))

Anton

Очень прекрасная и нежная. Очень доволен.☆☆☆☆☆